(hello

‘world)

It’s official.

Mail came. Got the usual congratulations letter, the diploma-ish thing, couple papers trying to sell me something or another, an arm patch (what in the world would I use that on other than a work uniform that likely has something similar anyway?), and most importantly, the actual card that says I’m an NREMT-B with the # needed to verify it, that lets me get the state license to actually work, which I’ll probably go have laminated tomorrow.

It’ll be job huntin’ time soon now. I better get a haircut while I’m out tomorrow too.šŸ˜€

January 14, 2008 - Posted by | EMT, Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

